Contact IMRO

Contact IMRO / MCPSI

Irish Music Rights Organisation
Copyright House,
Pembroke Row,
Lower Baggot Street,
Dublin 2,
Republic of Ireland.

W: www.imro.ie
E: info@imro.ie

Company Registration Number: 133321

Main Phone: +353 1 6614844

 

Licensing Department
Email: licensing@imro.ie
T: +353 1 6614844

Licensing General Account Queries
T: +353 1 6448027
E: info@imro.ie

Live Event Licensing
T: +353 1 6448030
E: jessica.treacy@imro.ie

Director of Licensing
Brendan Griffin
T: +353 1 6448010
E: brendan.griffin@imro.ie

Membership Department
Email: membership@imro.ie
Fax: +353 1 6763125

Membership Department Contacts:
David Wilkinson
T: +353 1 353 16448024
E: david.wilkinson@imro.ie

Aaron Casey
T:  +353 1 6448015
E: aaron.casey@imro.ie

Director of Marketing & Membership
Keith Johnson
T: +353 1 6448035
E: keith.johnson@imro.ie

Distribution Department
Email: distributions@imro.ie
Fax: +353 1 6763125
T: +353 1 6614844

IMRO International Department
International Manager
Tara Bolger
T: +353 1 6448060
E: tara.bolger@imro.ie

IMRO Finance Department
Email: accounts@imro.ie
Fax: +353 1 6763125
Director of Finance
Sarah Sweetnam
T: +353 1 6448053
E: sarah.sweetnam@imro.ie

IMRO Accounts Department
Email: accounts@imro.ie
Fax: +353 1 6763125

Credit Control Manager
Simon Peare
simon.peare@imro.ie
T: +353 1 6448057

IMRO Legal Department
Andrea Neilan
T: +353 1 6448028
E: andrea.neilan@imro.ie

Corporate Governance
Director of Corporate Governance
Steve Burton
T: + 353 1 6448058
E: steve.burton@imro.ie


IMRO/MCPSI Director of Broadcasting and Online
Andrew Walsh
T: 353 1 6448006
E: andrew.walsh@imro.ie

 

Mechanical Copyright Protection Society (Ireland) (MCPSI)

Copyright House, Pembroke Row, Lower Baggot Street, Dublin 2.
T: +353 1 6766 940
E: mechanicals@imro.ie

W: http://www.imro.ie/music-users/mcpsi/